Yucca CouncilAbout UsStaff Directory

Yucca Council Staff Directory

Mario Perez, Scout Executive & CEO                           
office: 915-772-2292 cell: 915-491-4473
email: mario.perez@scouting.org

Pamela Sherbon, Executive Assistant/Registrar       
office: 915-772-2292

email: pamela.sherbon@scouting.or

Kelly McMurphy, Assistant Scout Executive & COO    
office: 915-772-2292 
cell: 812-861-0644
email: kelly.mcmurphy@scouting.org

Pete Jimenez, Unidos Prosperamos Director                
office: 915-772-2292 cell: 915-479-1902
email: pedro.jimenez@scouting.org  

Daniel Sigala, District Executive, Wapaha District     
office: 915-772-2292  cell: 915-504-9837
email: Daniel.Sigala@scouting.org

Pete Jimenez, District Executive, Mescalero District   
office: 915-772-2292 cell: 915-479-1902
email: Pedro.Jimenez@scouting.org

Kelly McMurphy Interim DE, Geronimo,            
Sunshine, and White Sands Districts

office: 915-772-2292 
email: Kelly.McMurphy@scouting.org                                               

Russell Booth, District Executive, Polaris District               
office: 915-772-2292 cell: 915-449-4577
email: Russell.Booth@scouting.org

TBD, Development Director                                                
office: 915-772-2292 cell:
email:

Bob Noland, Office Manager & Accountant                     
office: 915-772-2292
bob.noland@scouting.org

Brianna Garcia, Exploring Specialist                                
office: 915-772-2292
brianna.garcia@scouting.org

Sal Montoya, Scouting Specialist                                    
office: 915-772-2292
salvador.montoya@scouting.org

Felix Arenas, Scouting Specialist                                   
office: 915-772-2292
felix.arenas@scouting.org

Jesus Beltran, Scouting Specialist                                
office: 915-772-2292
jesus.beltran@scouting.org

Marco Hernandez, Scouting Specialist                              
office:  915-772-2292
marco.hernandez@scouting.org

 

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)
-772-2292