Yucca CouncilDistrictsGeronimo District

Geronimo District

Meeting

* These leadership meeting locations alternate

between Deming and Silver City, NM. 

Please contact District Chair to confirm 

current location.

Deming:  July, September

Silver City: August, October

District Roundtable
LDS Chapel in Deming or Silver City
1st Thursday of every month @ 7:00 pm

District Commissioner’s Meeting
LDS Chapel in Deming or Silver City
1st Thursday of every month @ 4:30 pm

District Committee Meeting
LDS Chapel in Deming or Silver City
1st Thursday of every month @ 6:30 pm

Key 3

District Chair
Art Slaughter
apslaughter2@gmail.com

District Commissioner
Craig Pfeifer
wildhorse1950@yahoo.com
 

Assistant District Commissioner
Cub Scouts
Sandy Shelly
shellyboyzmom@gmail.com

District Executive                      
AJ Harris
Anthony.Harris@scouting.org
                            

 

 

 

Committee

Program Chair
Sonny Richardson
abrjr65@gmail.com

Training Chair
Demetrios Campbell

demetrios.campbell@gmail.com

Membership
Rob Velez

rdvelez@gmail.com


OA Nesatin Chapter Advisor
Troy Wertz
troy.wertz@demingps.org

Activities
Vacant

Civic Service
VACANT


Marketing
Larry Utley
lutleyacoma@yahoo.com

Popcorn
Susan Allen
da.bears.xx@gmail.com

Finance Chair
 


Cub Day Camp
Pam Wertz
ptwertz@hotmail.com

Advancement
Pat McIntire
mcintire2@gmail.com

Eagle Chair
Pat McIntire
mcintire2@gmail.com

Health & Safety
Frank Robie
fer@signalpeak.net

Camping
Scott Wilson
swilson2265@gmail.com

Cub Scout Roundtable
Paula Slaughter
apslaughter2@gmail.com

Boy Scout Roundtable

 

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)
-772-2292