Yucca CouncilDistrictsPolaris District


Polaris District
Serving the youth of West El Paso


Monthly Leadership Meetings

District Commissioner's Meeting
Bishop Flores LDS
(corner of Redd and Resler)
2nd Thursday of every month @ 6:00 pm

District Committee Meeting
2nd Thursday of every month @ 6:30 pm

District Round Table
2nd Thursday of every month @ 7:30pm

Click below to join our Polaris Mailing List.

Click to join our information about upcoming events

 

 

Key 3 Personel

District Chair
Leticia Rivera
lettydb@gmail.com
 
 
District Commissioner
Everett Montgomery
everett.montgomery@gmail.com

District Executive
Julio Diaz
(915) 772-2292
julio.diaz@scouting.org

District Committee

Program Chair
Dea Mason
dlmason2006@yahoo.com
 
Training Chair
Amanda Huff
nightflower79@hotmail.com
 
Eagle Advancement Chair
Joyce Lieb
liebfam@aol.com

 

Advancement Chair
Vacant
 
Cub Day Camp Chair
Aki Paget
aki-t59@hotmail.com
 
Health and Safety Chair
Vacant
 
Program Activities and Civic Service Chair
Vacant
 
Camping Chair
Nathan McCormack
nathan.e.mccormack@gamil.com
 
Membership Chair
Lynne Thompson
jagmiami@hotmail.com
Finance Chair
Fred King
fred@fredking.com
 
Pop Corn Chair
Pauline Pechacek
ppaycheck82@gmail.com
 
Marketing Chair
Vacant
 
Cub Scout Roundtable
Pauline and Dea
 
Boy Scout Roundtable
David Leffman
dleffman@eplawyers.com
 
OA Nesatin Chapter Advisor
David Leffman
dleffman@eplawyers.com
 
Web Master
Kelli Neessen Stephens
915kln@gmail.com

 

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)
-772-2292