Troop Meeting Time Location Scoutmaster Cell Email
2 Monday- 7:00pm First Presbyterian Church Raphael McCullen 9155326699 manatex@swbell.net
4 Tuesday-7:00pm 5601 Thunderbird Sam Snoddy 9155846545 sdaknat@aol.com
15 Monday-7:00pm 824 La Mancha David Leffman 9155451133 dleffman@eplawyers.com
27 Tuesday-7:00pm Western Hills United Methodist Church Jose Sanchez 9153094291 joey@caboots.com
59 Monday-6:30pm St. Marks United Methodist Church Eric Riley 9152697847 gokhos573@gmail.com
82 Monday-6:30pm St. Francis on the Hill Mike Berroteran 9158420322 companyberroteran@sbcglobal.net
164 Tuesday-6:45pm Ascension Lutheran Church Charles Gibbens 9158580473 cegibbens@utep.edu
210 Sunday-6:00pm 1600 Medical Center Andrew Rosen 9152046809 obgynie@aol.com
429 Monday-6:30 pm Camp Pioneer Luis Sanchez 9153555460 hombre915@gmail.com
432 Wednesday-2:00pm Brideges Academy Jesus Arreola 9155326647 jarreola@bridgesacademy.org
613 Thursdays-2:00pm Congregation B' Nai Zion Alan Cohen 8178000196 acohen4010@aol.com
158 LDS Wednesdays-7:00pm LDS 5th Ward Jim Huff 9154714928 jameswhuff@sbcglobal.net
168 LDS Tuesday-7:00pm LDS Red Ward Scott Myers 6023218603 scottmyers84@gmail.com
198 LDS 2nd, 4th Tuesday-7:00pm LDS Red Ward Angel Magallanes 9158750676 magallanes.angel@gmail.com
258 LDS Thursday-7:00pm LDS Rio Grande William Zuniga 9158511749 wszuniga@gmail.com
278 LDS Wednesday-7:00pm LDS Red Ward Keith Packer 9152342856 keithpacker@hotmail.com
458 LDS Wednesday-7:00pm LDS Anthony Ward Manuel Bojorquez 5752029820 manuelbojorquezjr@yahoo.com
           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For further information or to make a correction,please send the the correct info to;Julio Diaz, District Executive at 915-920-2929 or at julio.diaz@scouting.org.


Send comments, questions or suggestions about the Polaris District Sections of this web site to the Polaris District Webmaster / Kelli Stephens at 915kln@gmail.com or juliodiaz@scouting.org

 

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)
-772-2292