Pack Meeting Time Location Cubmaster Cell  Email
1 LDS Wenesday- 4:30 pm LDS Rio Grande Ward  Thomas Gunnell 2103832347 tdgunnell@sbcglobal.net
2 1st & 3rd Monday-6pm First Presbyterian Church Armando Soto 9154963582 armteatrox@yahoo.com
7 3rd Friday- 6pm St. Marks United Methodist Church Dirk Dillard 9154726638 dirk.dillard@epelectric.com
15 Monday- 7pm St. Joseph Catholic Church Kim Magdaleno 915565-1325 kim_magdaleno@hotmail.com
29 Wednesday- 6:30pm Lundy Elementary Angy Widman 9152382190 angiemeraz@gmail.com
72 Wednesday- 6:30pm Dr. Green Elementary Roman White 915-309-6678 romanwhite3@me.com
96 3rd Wednesday- 6:45pm Olga Kohlberg Elementary Paul Leenheer 915269-9867 paulrleen@elp.rr.com
113     Eric Sanchez 9157030481 trompudoeric@gmail.com
115 Wednesdays - 5:30 pm Santa Teresa Volunteer Fire Department JD Volz 5136850177 mrjdvolz@gmail.com
168 LDS Wednesday- 4:30pm LDS Red Ward Holly Ashby 9158611767 ashbyh@gmail.com
198 LDS Wednesday- 4:30pm LDS Red Ward Janae Squires 4805777732 janaesquires@gmail.com
258 LDS Wednesday- 4:30pm LDS Rio Grande Ward Bill Zuniga 9158511749 wszuniga@gmail.com
350 Thursday-5:30 pm Herrera Elementary Eric Resendez 9154780006 edropsraider@yahoo.com
384     Victor Rubio 5756447451 victorrubio045@hotmail.com
613   Congregation B Nai' Zion Alison Westermann 9154434084 alisonwestermann@gmail.com
912 3rd Wednesday-5:45-645pm Putnam Elementary David Hokanson 8183995086 davidhokanson@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For further information or to make a correction,please send the the correct info to Russell Booth, District Executive at 915-449-4577 or at russell.booth@scouting.org.


Send comments, questions or suggestions about the Polaris District Sections of this web site to the Polaris District Webmaster / Kelli Stephens at 915kln@gmail.com or russell.booth@scouting.org

 

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)
-772-2292