Boy Scout Units

Unit No Meeting Location Sponsoring Org Name Unit Position Phone # email
177   LDS Rio Grand Ward Las Cruces Stk        
178   LDS Desert Hills Ward Las Cruces Stake        
242   LDS Mesilla Valley Ward Las Cruces Stk        
474   LDS Picacho Ward Las Cruces Stk        
173 Saint Pauls United Methodist Church Saint Pauls United Methodist Church        
66 St James Episcopal Church St James Episcopal Church        
98   LDS Miranda Ward Las Cruces Stk        
179   Loyal Order of Moose        
25   LDS Dona Ana Ward Las Cruces Stk        
174   LDS Las Colinas Ward Las Cruces Stk        
64 Las Cruces Home Builders Association Aztec 3 AF & AM Dave Hereford Scout Master    
180 Oñate High School Optimist Club Of Las Cruces        

©2016 Yucca Council, Boy Scouts of America
7601 Lockheed Drive   El Paso, TX 79925
Telephone (915)