top of page
Polaris District Logo.png

Polaris District
West El Paso, TX

District Key 3
District Chair: Charles Spencer
District Commissioner: Lynne Thompson
District Director: Alex Marquez

District Committee/Commissioner Meeting

Roundtable for All - First Wednesday of the Month
7:00 PM

FOS Twitter.png

You're invited! 

May FB.png

Free Polaris Downloads

Polaris District Desktop Wallpaper.png
Polaris Constellation Desktop Wallpaper.
Phone Wallpaper Ursa Minor Constellation
Yucca Council's Polaris District Faceboo
bottom of page