D6CEBD
 

ABOUT

The Yucca Council Service Center supports Scouting in 7 counties across West Texas and Southern New Mexico.  We are proud to work with the best volunteers in the region to deliver the Scouting program to the best and brightest kids in the Borderplex.  Our goal is to work alongside our volunteers to promote the best program possible for our youth!

bsa logo.png
Kent Downing
Interim Scout Executive/CEO
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 
kent.downing@scouting.org
IMG_8975.JPG
Crysveida Morales
Registrar
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-383-5941
crysveida.morales@scouting.org
IMG_8915.JPG
Kendra Lopez
District Executive
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 936-615-2002
kendra.lopez@scouting.org
_MG_4028.JPG
Jesus Beltran
Scouting Specialist,
Unidos Prosperamos

Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-740-3778
jesus.beltran@scouting.org
Ariana Contreras
Development Executive
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-412-8098
ariana.contreras@scouting.org
IMG_8924.JPG
Cristina Gonzalez
District Executive
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 956-240-5977
c.gonzalez@scouting.org
IMG_9045.JPG
Sara Jacintho-Schavz
Scouting Specialist,
Unidos Prosperamos

Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 575-644-9355
sara.jacintho-schavz@scouting.org
IMG_8941.JPG
Jaime Hammond
Scout Shop Manager
Office: 915-772-2284 
jamie.hammond@scouting.org
Boy_Scouts_of_America_corporate_trademark.svg.png
Brandi Arnold
Scout Shop 
Sales Associate

Office: 915-772-2284 
brandi.arnold@scouting.org
IMG_8990.JPG
Madison Parker
Scout Shop
Sales Associate

Office: 915-772-2284 
madison.parker@scouting.org