ABOUT

The Yucca Council Service Center supports Scouting in 7 counties across West Texas and Southern New Mexico.  We are proud to work with the best volunteers in the region to deliver the Scouting program to the best and brightest kids in the Borderplex.  Our goal is to work alongside our volunteers to promote the best program possible for our youth!

Ty-Page.png
Ty Page
Scout Executive/CEO
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-525-1475
ty.page@scouting.org
Professional Picture.jpeg
Tess English
Field Director/ Wapaha
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell:  760-534-9857
tess.english@scouting.org
Alex Website Photo.png
Alex Marquez
District Executive, Polaris/Mescalero District
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-500-9333
alexis.marquez@scouting.org
IMG_5552_edited.jpg
Danielle Miller
District Executive, Sunshine/Geronimo/White Sands District
Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-494-9206
danielle.miller@scouting.org
photo%202_edited.jpg
Crysveida Morales
Scouting Specialist,
Unidos Prosperamos

Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-383-5941
crysveida.morales@scouting.org
67886439_10212552072796056_7407530065346428928_n_edited.jpg
Tricia Salazar
Scouting Specialist,
Unidos Prosperamos

Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 575-520-8592
tricia.salazar@scouting.org
_MG_4028.JPG
Jesus Beltran
Scouting Specialist,
Unidos Prosperamos

Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 812-861-0644
jesus.beltran@scouting.org
IMG_8336.jpg
Kelsey Gibson
Scouting Specialist,
Unidos Prosperamos

Office: 915-772-2292  Cell: 915-503-5242
kelsey.gibson@scouting.org
IMG_E2560_edited_edited.jpg
Jaime Hammond
Scout Shop Manager
Office: 915-772-2284 
@scouting.org